Staff Profile

The majority of Change’s staff are volunteers. They contribute their time, specialisms, professionalism and most of all their commitment in empowering others and their passion for the development of the Solution Focused approach that helps build a friendly and dynamic organisation as it is today.

Clive Whittaker

James Davies

Lina Acharya

Accountant & Treasurer:
Phil Hart

Practice Manager:
Roshna Mistry

Sonia Parveen, Janet Taylor

Committee members:
Clive Whittaker, Pam Morley, Joyce Edwards, Ethelrene Sinclair, Louise Barnett, Lina Acharya, Eva Golding, James Davies, Roshna Mistry

Clive Whittaker, Myrle Blaine, Pam Morley, Joyce Edwards, James Davies, Kevin Hogan, Eva Golding, Roshna Mistry, Maria Bisconti, Paul Avard, Fiona Taylor, Teresa Byrne

Clive Whittaker, Myrle Blaine, Pam Morley, Eva Golding Kevin Hogan, Joyce Edwards, Roshna Mistry, James Davies and Paul Avard

Clive Whittaker, Joyce Edwards

Course Developers:
Clive Whittaker, Dr Dean-David Holyoake, Eva Golding

Clive Whittaker, Paul Avard, Dr Dean-David Holyoake, Dennis Lines, Eva Golding, James Davies

Media Co-ordinators
Clive Whittaker, Roshna Mistry, Mark Golding

Website Developer
Andrew Inns Maximum Web Impact